Skip to content

Look what I got today! :D

February 28, 2011

Look what came in the mail today! Thanks to my awesome boyfriend, Josh, for buying this for me 😛 I love it! The holo on it actually looks amazing in person.

What do you guys think? Do you like the Celebi and Zorua jumbo card or the Zoroark and Legendary Pokemon jumbo card better?

-Renae

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Hanako permalink
    March 8, 2011 7:02 am

    Its a really hard question Renae! But by very close I actually prefer the Zoroark and Legendary Pokemon just because it has Rayquaza on it, ‘Cause Rayquaza is one of my favourite Pokemon! Haha, I’m guessing that you like the Celebi and Zoura promo card better for the reason there’s Celebi. Well…you never know. =)

  2. March 9, 2011 12:20 am

    I like this one better than Zoroark + Legends, because quite honestly, the attack is interesting (although I know it’s just a promo jumbo card). And of course, Zoura might just become my favorite pokémon once I get my hands on Black/White. :3

Leave a Reply

