Skip to content

Stuff coming soon!

March 13, 2011

Hey everyone!

As I’m sure is the case with a lot of people, I’ve become completely addicted to Pokemon White and haven’t put my DS down in days. So this means I’ve not gotten much work done on the raffle winners’ magnets. Sorry 😦 But I’m getting back on track today!

I’ve also got a ton of videos coming soon! Josh and I each got the 3 Black and White preview tins. So we’ll be making some videos for all 6 of those!

Also, Josh won 2nd at Illinois States! Yay! Go congratulate him! 😀 So he got 18 packs of Call of Legends that we’re going to open on video as well. And this Saturday we’ll be going to Wisconsin States. So hopefully we’ll come home with more packs from there 😛

So be on the look out for those videos! As well as videos for all four of my completed HGSS sets. So like I said, tons of videos on the way! I just wanted to give everyone a little update. 🙂

-Renae

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

