Skip to content

First 5th Generation Magnets

March 28, 2011

So, many of the new generation 5 Pokemon are growing on me. I have no idea why, but Litwick (a candle -__-) is the coolest thing since sliced bread to me. He’s cute, okay? And since the sprite is so tiny, I’m thinking about making a shiny version, too!

I also made a Reuniclus for someone. When he first emailed me (before the games were out) and asked me to make it, I thought he was crazy. I kept thinking, “Why the heck does he like this weird thing?!” But I’ve been playing the game nonstop for weeks. And when I completed the magnet, I decided I loved this Pokemon, too! And now Reuniclus, along with Litwick’s evolved form Chandelure, has a spot on my team in Pokemon White.

What does everyone else think of the new Generation 5 Pokemon now that the games and some cards have been out for a while? Let me know!

-Renae

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 28, 2011 2:36 pm

    Aw, cute!
    I started on a woobat sprite a little while ago, I should finish it!
    I think most of the new Pokémon are great, much better at least than the generation 4 ones. My favourites on my team are zebstrika and gigalith, but for cuteness I love woobat and audino.

    • April 1, 2011 1:02 pm

      I used to make fun of Woobat, but even he’s growing on me! Well, I suppose I used to make fun of them all and like them now! 😛

  2. Patrick Vanlandingham permalink
    April 2, 2011 12:03 am

    You should make a sandile, he’s one of my faves from 5th gen.

  3. Neko permalink
    April 3, 2011 12:32 pm

    That’s both of my favourite pokemon from the 5th gen…
    ^^
    They look amazing ^^

Leave a Reply

