Skip to content

A Huge Thank You!

April 7, 2011

I’m completely blown away by all of the amazing people that I’ve met since I started posting my videos on YouTube.  You are all insane. And amazing.

I started collecting cards to have something that I could do with my boyfriend that was Pokemon related, but wasn’t actually playing the game. And as a spur of the moment decision I started posting videos of my collecting. I figured it would help me meet people to trade with, since it seemed like a great community. Now here it is, a mere 4 months later, and I have over 600 subscribers and I’ve met some truly great people. You all make this experience so worthwhile.

I can’t really express in words how grateful I am for this whole experience, but I want to say thank you. Every single person who is subscribed and who I’ve had great conversations with and have traded with — Thank You.

And a very special thank you to Kurokitten87 for this amazing gift.

I am so excited to keep collecting and sharing it with you all, and to meet even more fantastically cool people.

-Renae

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

