Skip to content

Solosis, Duosion, Reuniclus Magnets!

April 12, 2011

I finally made a complete evolution line of magnets! I made a couple of Reuniclus magnets for people (the one in the picture isn’t even for me!) and I completely fell in love with the Pokemon. Naturally I decided I loved Solosis and Duosion, too. So I made them all and wanted to share them with you guys!

-Renae

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 12, 2011 2:53 pm

    They are cute! I haven’t managed to find one yet in Black, I hope they’re not White only Pokémon.

    • Roz permalink
      April 12, 2011 9:05 pm

      Yes they are.

    • April 12, 2011 9:10 pm

      Aww. My DS doesn’t connect to Wifi (which totally sucks hard). But if it did I’d trade you my extra Solosis!!

  2. xavier permalink
    April 19, 2011 10:13 am

    OH MAN MY GIRLFRIEND LOVES THE REUNICLUS LINE! Especially solosis!
    Can you please make the line for me? I can give it to her as a really really cool gift!=)

Leave a Reply

