Skip to content

Updated Trade List – Black and White, HGSS Black Star Promos

April 27, 2011

Hello everyone!

I’ve taken the time to update my needs on my trade list. I haven’t been looking for much since I finished Call of Legends, but now that Black and White is out I need some help completing that set! I also have decided to try and collect all of the HGSS Black Star Promos. But after going through the ones I have, I realize I will need a lot more help with those, as I only have 7. So here are the ones that I need.

HGSS01 Ho-Oh
HGSS02 Lugia
HGSS03 Pikachu
HGSS04 Wobbuffet
HGSS05 Hoothoot
HGSS06 Noctowl
HGSS07 Feraligatr (Prime)
HGSS08 Meganium (Prime)
HGSS09 Typhlosion (Prime)
HGSS12 Cleffa
HGSS13 Smoochum
HGSS16 Plusle
HGSS17 Minun
HGSS18 Tropical Tidal Wave
HGSS22 Porygon
HGSS23 Porygon2
HGSS24 Hitmonchan
HGSS25 Hitmonlee

Also, I am going to dedicate a ton of time today and tomorrow to update my HAVES list as well. I’m trying hard to stay organized, guys! Sorry if I’m not always on top of trades. I’ll be updating that and a few other things within the next few days, so keep on the look out!

-Renae

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

